Our people

 

 


Office of Student Affairs, Administrative

Dr. Adeline N. N. Wong Dean of Students adeline.w@curtin.edu.my
Mislina Binti Ahmjah Administrative Assistant mislina.a@curtin.edu.my

 


Health Division

Kokilah Manogaran Senior Counsellor kokilah@curtin.edu.my
Jessica Anak Akang Counsellor jessica@curtin.edu.my
Cynthia Janacky A/P Raja Gopal Counsellor cynthia.janacky@curtin.edu.my
Nur Liyana Shamsudin Psychologist nur.liyana@curtin.edu.my

 


Health Centre

Paul Lawai Ngau Health Officer paullawai@curtin.edu.my

 


Standards & Conduct

Basil Jason John Assistant Officer basil@curtin.edu.my

 


Last updated on 7 September 2018

Share this